Home / Albums & EP / 21 Lil Harold – Sick of Myself [Album]

21 Lil Harold – Sick of Myself [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: 21 Lil Harold

Runtime: 8 songs • 22 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2024

Free Download 21 Lil Harold – Sick of Myself Album | Full Sick of Myself Album By 21 Lil Harold Download

American rapper, 21 Lil Harold has dropped a new album titled “Sick of Myself”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 8 tracks, and includes guest feature from JID, Quavo, G Herbo, and BigXthaPlug.

Stream And Download 21 Lil Harold – Sick of Myself [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

21 Lil Harold – Sick of Myself Tracklist below; 

  1. Too Many
  2. Brand New
  3. Pipe Dreams
  4. Sundown (feat. JID)
  5. Baby Boy
  6. One in the Head (feat. Quavo, & G Herbo)
  7. Gin & Juice (feat. BigXthaPlug)
  8. Robbery

Download “Sick of Myself” Album Zip File [32mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *