Home / Albums & EP / Alec Benjamin – 12 Notes [Album]

Alec Benjamin – 12 Notes [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Alec Benjamin

Runtime: 12 songs • 34 minutes

Genre: Pop

Released: 2024

Free Download Alec Benjamin – 12 Notes Album | Full 12 Notes Album By Alec Benjamin Download

American singer, songwriter, and musician, Alec Benjamin has dropped a new album titled “12 Notes”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 12 tracks, and it includes features from Khalid.

Stream And Download Alec Benjamin – 12 Notes [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Alec Benjamin – 12 Notes Tracklist below; 

  1. 12 Notes
  2. Ways To Go (feat. Khalid)
  3. In A Little
  4. Different Kind Of Beautiful
  5. Pick Me
  6. Sacrifice Tomorrow
  7. I Sent My Therapist To Therapy
  8. The Arsonist
  9. Lead Me To Water
  10. By Now
  11. King Size Bed
  12. Love The Ones Who Leave

Download “12 Notes” Album Zip File [47mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *