Home / Albums & EP / Childish Gambino – Atavista [Album]

Childish Gambino – Atavista [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Childish Gambino

Runtime: 11 songs • 50 minutes

Genre: Rap

Released: 2024

Free Download Childish Gambino – Atavista Album | Full Atavista Album By Childish Gambino Download

American singer, rapper, and producer, Childish Gambino has dropped a new album titled “Atavista ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 11 tracks, and includes guest appearances from Ariana Grande, 21 Savage, Ink, Kadhja Bonet, Summer Walker, and Young Nudy.

Stream And Download Childish Gambino – Atavista [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Childish Gambino – Atavista Tracklist below; 

  1. Atavista
  2. Algorhythm
  3. Time (feat. Ariana Grande)
  4. Psilocybae (Millennial Love) (feat. 21 Savage, Ink & Kadhja Bonet)
  5. To Be Hunted
  6. Sweet Thang (feat. Summer Walker)
  7. Little Foot Big Foot (feat. Young Nudy) 
  8. Why Go To The Party
  9. Human Sacrifice
  10. The Violence
  11. Final Church

Download “Atavista ” Album Zip File [68mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *