Home / Albums & EP / Ghostface Killah – Set The Tone (Guns & Roses) [Album]

Ghostface Killah – Set The Tone (Guns & Roses) [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Ghostface Killah

Runtime: 19 songs • 53 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2024

Free Download Ghostface Killah – Set The Tone (Guns & Roses) Album | Full Set The Tone (Guns & Roses) Album By Ghostface Killah Download

American rapper and a member of the hip hop group Wu-Tang Clan, Ghostface Killah has dropped a new album titled “Set The Tone (Guns & Roses)”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new album by Ghostface Killah houses 19 tracks, and includes features from Kanye West, HARL3Y, Jim Jones, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, Serani ,Chucky HollyWood  and others.

Stream And Download Ghostface Killah – Set The Tone (Guns & Roses) [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Ghostface Killah – Set The Tone (Guns & Roses) Tracklist below; 

  1. 6 Minutes (feat. Jim Jones, Sheek Louch & HARL3Y)
  2. Pair Of Hammers (feat. Method Man)
  3. Skate Odyssey (feat. Raekwon, & October London)
  4. Scar Tissue (feat. Nas)
  5. Kilo In The Safe (feat. Iceman)
  6. Skit 1
  7. No Face (feat. Kanye West)
  8. Champion Sound (feat. Beniton)
  9. Cape Fear (feat. Fat Joe & HARL3Y)
  10. Skit 2
  11. Plan B (feat. HARL3Y)
  12. Bad Bitch (feat. Ja Rule & Trevor Jackson)
  13. Locked In (feat. AZ & Bee-B)
  14. Skit 3
  15. Touch You (feat. Shaun Wiah)
  16. Shots (feat. Busta Rhymes, Serani & HARL3Y) 
  17. Trap Phone (feat. Chucky HollyWood)
  18. Outro Skit
  19. YUPP! (feat. Remy Ma)

Download “Set The Tone (Guns & Roses)” Album Zip File [74mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *