Home / Albums & EP / Gunna – One of Wun [Album]

Gunna – One of Wun [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Gunna

Runtime: 20 songs • 57 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2024

Free Download Gunna – One of Wun Album | Full One of Wun Album By Gunna Download

“One of Wun” is the fifth studio album by American rapper, Gunna. It was released through YSL Records and 300 Entertainment on 10 May, 2024.

This new album serves as a follow-up to his previous album “a Gift & a Curse“.

However, this new body of work houses 20 solid tracks, which includes guest feature from Offset, Normani, Leon Bridges, and Roddy Ricch.

Stream And Download Gunna – One of Wun [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Gunna – One of Wun Tracklist below; 

  1. collage
  2. one of wun
  3. neck on a yacht
  4. whatsapp (wassam)
  5. hakuna matata
  6. prada dem (feat. Offset)
  7. treesh
  8. on one tonight
  9. back in the a 
  10. trio
  11. still prevail
  12. blackjack
  13. $$$ (feat. Normani)
  14. clear my rain (feat. Leon Bridges)
  15. conscience
  16. the time
  17. let it breathe (feat. Roddy Ricch)
  18. life’s changing
  19. today i did good
  20. time reveals, be careful what you wish for

Download “One of Wun” Album Zip File [79mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *