Home / Albums & EP / Ice Prince – Fire & Ice [Album]

Ice Prince – Fire & Ice [Album] Mp3 | Free Audio Download | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Ice Prince

Runtime: 16 songs • 46 minutes

Genre: Afrobeats

Released: 2024

Free Download Ice Prince – Fire & Ice Album | Full Fire & Ice Album By Ice Prince Download

Nigerian rapper, and singer, Ice Prince has dropped a new album titled “Fire & Ice”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Ice Prince – Fire & Ice [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Ice Prince – Fire & Ice Tracklist below; 

  1. Intro (feat. Laime & Bithohan)
  2. Seke (feat. Tml Vibez)
  3. Accidentally (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  4. TLC
  5. Everybody Needs
  6. SCC, Ice Prince & Rexxie – Bank Alert (feat. Skiibii)
  7. Olowo (feat. Dwillsharmony)
  8. Calculate (feat. Blaqbonez & ILLYTHEGREAT)
  9. Carry Your Matter (feat. Hyzah)
  10. Woman of Virtue (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  11. So Professional (feat. Ayomide Sounds)
  12. Untitled (feat. PsychoYP & Odumodublvck)
  13. Lord Save Me (feat. Runjozzy & Yaadman L)
  14. Interlude (Mood)
  15. Bank Alert [Remix] (feat. Sarkodie, Magnito & Rexxie)
  16. Shakara (feat. Ckay)

Download “Fire & Ice” Album Zip File [64mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this song?

Drop your comments

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *