Home / (1950 – 2019) Albums & EPs / Imagine Dragons – Evolve [Album]

Imagine Dragons – Evolve [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Imagine Dragons

Runtime: 12 songs • 43 minutes

Genre: Alternative 

Released: 2017

Free Download Imagine Dragons – Evolve Album | Full Evolve Album By Imagine Dragons Download

Evolve” is the third studio album by American pop rock band Imagine Dragons, released on June 23, 2017, by Kidinakorner and Interscope Records.

After the release of their previous album Smoke + Mirrors and its respective world tour, a self-imposed hiatus for 2016 and cryptic messages from the band through their social media gained anticipation for their third album; it was finally announced on May 9, 2017, along with the initiation of its pre-order.

In comparison to Smoke + Mirrors and their 2012 debut Night Visions, frontman Dan Reynolds called the album an “evolution” for the band. Evolve peaked at number 2 on the US Billboard 200, and received mixed reviews from critics; some acknowledged the band’s claim of evolution, while others described it as lifeless and commercially oriented.

It was promoted with the singles “Believer”, “Thunder”, “Whatever It Takes”, and “Next to Me”, as well as a world tour produced by Live Nation and supported with Grouplove and K.Flay that started in September 2017. The album was also nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 60th Annual Grammy Awards.

Stream And Download Imagine Dragons – Evolve [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Imagine Dragons – Evolve Tracklist below; 

  1. Next To Me 
  2. I Don’t Know Why
  3. Whatever It Takes
  4. Believer
  5. Walking The Wire
  6. Rise Up
  7. I’ll Make It Up To You
  8. Yesterday
  9. Mouth Of The River
  10. Thunder
  11. Start Over
  12. Dancing In The Dark

Download “Evolve ” Album Zip File [59mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *