Home / Albums & EP / Juicy J – Mental Trillness 2 [Album]

Juicy J – Mental Trillness 2 [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Juicy J

Runtime: 16 songs • 47 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2024

Free Download Juicy J – Mental Trillness 2 Album | Full Mental Trillness 2 Album By Juicy J Download

American rapper, Juicy J has dropped a new album titled “Mental Trillness 2 ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Juicy J – Mental Trillness 2 [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Juicy J – Mental Trillness 2 Tracklist below; 

  1. Serenity
  2. Bury My Problems
  3. Overseas
  4. Desperate Measures
  5. 4 Life
  6. Sukihana (feat. Sukihana)
  7. My Hood
  8. He Did
  9. Fired Up
  10. Dig
  11. Cut Back
  12. Money Flippa (feat. Project Pat)
  13. Switched Up
  14. On The Way (feat. Xavier Wulf & idontknowjeffery)
  15. All It Takes (feat. Xavier Wulf)
  16. Suffering From Realness

Download “Mental Trillness 2 ” Album Zip File [65mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *