Home / Albums & EP / Kevin Gates – The Ceremony [Album]

Kevin Gates – The Ceremony [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Kevin Gates

Runtime: 17 songs • 52 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2024

Free Download Kevin Gates – The Ceremony Album | Full The Ceremony Album By Kevin Gates Download

Highly rated American rapper, Kevin Gates has dropped a new album titled “The Ceremony”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

However, this new body of work houses 17 solid tracks, which includes guest appearances from B.G. and Sexyy Red.

Stream And Download Kevin Gates – The Ceremony [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Kevin Gates – The Ceremony Tracklist below; 

  1. Ceremony
  2. Birds Calling
  3. Lil Yea
  4. Yonce Freestyle (feat. B.G. & Sexyy Red)
  5. Eater
  6. Speed Dial
  7. God Slippers
  8. It Won’t Happen
  9. Healing
  10. Letter 2 My Fans
  11. Protect Children
  12. Heal You
  13. Walmart
  14. Do It Again
  15. RUMORS
  16. I Don’t Apologize
  17. Broken Men

Download “The Ceremony” Album Zip File [73mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *