Home / Albums & EP / Sarkodie – No Pressure (Album)

Sarkodie – No Pressure (Album) | Full Album Zip Download

Sarkodie No Pressure Album Download | No Pressure By Sarkodie Zip Download

Ghanaian ace rapper, Sarkodie unleashed his highly awaited album titled “No Pressure“.

The new project was compiled with 16 hit tracks with features from Vic Mensa, Oxlade, Harmonize, Kwesi Author and others.

Sarkodie – No Pressure Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Rollies and Cigars
  2. Vibration ft. VIC MENSA
  3. Round 2 ft. Giggs
  4. Coachella ft. Kwesi Arthur
  5. Jaara ft. Medikal
  6. Married To The Game ft. Cassper Nyovest
  7. Anything
  8. Fireworks ft. Wale
  9. Whipped ft. Darkovibes
  10. Deserve My Love
  11. Don’t Cry ft. Benerl
  12. My Love ft. Harmonize
  13. No Fugazy
  14. Non Living Thing ft. Oxlade
  15. I’ll Be There ft. MOGmusic

Download No Pressure Album Zip File (72mb)

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *