Home / Albums & EP / Sjava – Isibuko (Deluxe) [Album]

Sjava – Isibuko (Deluxe) [Album] Mp3 | Free Audio Download | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Sjava

Runtime: 22 songs • 1 hour, 29 minutes

Genre: Afro-Soul

Released: 2024

Free Download Sjava – Isibuko (Deluxe) Album | Full Isibuko (Deluxe) Album By Sjava Download

South African singer, rapper, and actor, Sjava has dropped a new album titled “Isibuko (Deluxe) ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Sjava – Isibuko (Deluxe) [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Sjava – Isibuko (Deluxe) Tracklist below; 

  1. Thixo (feat. Nontokozo Mkhize)
  2. Ubuhle bendalo
  3. Kube ngangazi
  4. Time
  5. Amaphiko (feat. Saudi)
  6. Amavaka
  7. Grounding (feat. Delayde)
  8. My Life (feat. Emtee & Lolli Native)
  9. Iphisi
  10. Dudlu 
  11. Ungavumi (feat. Saudi & Sampa The Great)
  12. Amakhehla (feat. Dumakahle, Anzo & Vernotile) 
  13. Isoka (feat. Qwabe Twins & Mzukulu)
  14. Amanxeba
  15. Akabuye (feat. Mzukulu & Inkos’yamagcokama)
  16. Ithuna (feat. Shwi)
  17. Inhlonipho (feat. Mzulu Phaqa & Webmoms)
  18. Peace
  19. Typhoon (feat. Qwellers, Blue Papi, LaCabra, Lowfeye & Sastii) 
  20. Race (feat. A-Reece & K-Shine)
  21. Ngibongiseni
  22. Could of Been You

Download “Isibuko (Deluxe) ” Album Zip File [123mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this song?

Drop your comments

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *