Home / Albums & EP / Teni – New Beginnings [Album]

Teni – New Beginnings [Album] Mp3 | Free Audio Download | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Teni

Runtime: 11 songs • 33 minutes

Genre: R&B/Soul

Released: 2024

Free Download Teni – New Beginnings Album | Full New Beginnings Album By Teni Download

Super talented Nigerian singer, and songwriter, Teniola Apata popularly known as Teni has dropped a new album titled “New Beginnings”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

However, this new body of work houses 11 solid tracks, and serves as a quick follow-up to her Christmas ep “Christmas is Here“, and her “TEARS OF THE SUN” album, released late last year 2023.

Stream And Download Teni – New Beginnings [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Teni – New Beginnings Tracklist below; 

  1. DWMT (Intro)
  2. Should’ve Known
  3. Same Old Cycle
  4. Distant Memory
  5. Moving On
  6. New Beginnings Interlude
  7. Rise & Shine (feat. Dominique Senshi)
  8. Solitude
  9. Handle With Care
  10. Wait
  11. Alive

Download “New Beginnings” Album Zip File [47mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this song?

Drop your comments

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *