Home / Albums & EP / Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 3 [Album]

Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 3 [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Tory Lanez

Runtime: 16 songs • 44 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2020

Free Download Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 3 Album | Full The New Toronto 3 Album By Tory Lanez Download

The New Toronto 3” is a commercial mixtape by Canadian rapper Tory Lanez. It was released on April 10, 2020 by Interscope Records.

It serves as his final release with Interscope, and the third installment in the New Toronto series. The New Toronto 3 follows four months after Lanez’s prior release Chixtape 5, released as an album in a series of mixtapes.

The production on the mixtape was handled by multiple producers including Foreign Teck, Play Picasso, Supah Mario, Cassius Jay, Don Cannon and C-Sick among others. The mixtape also features guest appearances by Mansa and Lil Tjay.

The New Toronto 3 was supported by three singles: “Broke in a Minute”, “Do the Most” and “Who Needs Love”. The mixtape received positive reviews from music critics and was a commercial success. It debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 chart, earning 64,000 album-equivalent units in its first week.

Stream And Download Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 3 [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 3 Tracklist below; 

  1. Pricey & Spicy
  2. The Coldest Playboy 
  3. Stupid Again 
  4. 10 F*CKS (feat. Mansa)
  5. Dope Boy’s Diary
  6. Accidents Happen (feat. Lil Tjay)
  7. Broke in a Minute
  8. P.A.I.N
  9. Adidas
  10. Who Needs Love
  11. Do the Most
  12. Penthouse Red
  13. Letter to the City 2
  14. Back in Business
  15. D.N.D.
  16. Msg 4 God’s Children

Download “The New Toronto 3” Album Zip File [61mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *