Home / Albums & EP / VEDO – Next Chapter [Album]

VEDO – Next Chapter [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: VEDO

Runtime: 14 songs • 40 minutes

Genre: R&B/Soul

Released: 2024

Free Download VEDO – Next Chapter Album | Full Next Chapter Album By VEDO Download

American singer, VEDO has dropped a new album titled “Next Chapter”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download VEDO – Next Chapter [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

VEDO – Next Chapter Tracklist below; 

  1. Your Love Is All I Need
  2. Eyes Closed
  3. Spinn On You
  4. Tap Out
  5. Hurts Me To Know
  6. It’s Not True
  7. Rhythm
  8. Honesty
  9. Pull Over
  10. I Blame You
  11. Complicated
  12. Crossroads
  13. No Worries (feat. Rotimi)
  14. I’m Able

Download “Next Chapter” Album Zip File [55mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *